Events

Back to All Events

Registration Deadline for 2019 PNW Regionals

Hello Winterhawks FSC Members, 

Please see below in regard to important information for 2019 NWP Regional FS Championship (Qual Event) & PNW Open (Non Qual) Event Registration Deadline:


REGISTRATION OPENS

Sunday, July 15, 2018 at 5:00 pm ET

REGISTRATION CLOSES

Saturday, September 1, 2018at 11:59pm ET

Eastern Time: 11:59 pm

Central Time: 10:59 pm Mountain Time: 9:59 pm 

Pacific Time: 8:59 pm

 

Questions about Registration?

Email ProductSupport@usfigureskating.org

 

NO LATE ENTRIES WILL BE ACCEPTED UNDER ANY CIRCUMSTANCES!

 

 

U.S. Figure Skating Members Only - Contact Information

 

Prior to registering, please make sure the contact information listed in your Members Only profile is correct and up to date. Competitions will use the primary email address listed in your profile as the main form of communication with you leading up to and during the event. If you need assistance with access to www.usfsaonline.org, please email membersonly@usfigureskating.org with your full name, member number and date of birth.

 

To view your profile, log on to Members Only at www.usfsaonline.org using your member number and password. Then, choose Member Profile from the Account tab at the top right. You can edit the information that appears here by clicking Edit Profile at the bottom of the page.

 

Register Online

 

All skaters are required to register online via the U.S. Figure Skating Event Management System (EMS) no later than September 1, 2018.

 

Log on to www.usfsaonline.org

 

Select the blue EMS button

 

Choose COMPETITION REGISTRATION from the right-hand menu

 

Under Qualifying Competitions click REGISTER NOW

 

a. If registering for both singles and pairs/dance, U.S. Figure Skating requires two separate registrations (the user is unable to register for both events at once)

 

Complete registration and payment.

 

Deadlines

 

A. Registration

 

Since the EMS servers are located on the east coast, ALL registrations are due by 11:59pm Eastern Standard Time on September 1. Please see the above chart for your time conversion. No late registrations will be accepted.

 

All age and test requirements must be met by September 1. Provisional entries based on passing a test after the closing date of entries will not be accepted. Please refer to U.S. Figure Skating Rules 2420 –2423 for further testing information and guidelines.

 

Skaters entering a singles event in addition to a partnered event must enter a regional championship of either their home club region or the home club region of their partner within the section they have chosen for the partnered event.

REMINDER: 2019 NWP Regionals Registration Deadline

Earlier Event: June 16
Test Session @ WSC
Later Event: September 15
Annual Kick Off & Regional Send Off