Board & Officers

2018nutcracker - claraprince1.JPG
Unity and a common bond for the art of Figure Skating.
— Winterhawks FSC

Winterhawks Figure Skating Club (Winterhawks FSC) (dba), formerly the Skating Club of Oregon (SCORE) is member Club #1162 of the United States Figure Skating Association (USFSA). A not for profit 501(c)(3) organization. Our primary focus is to improve, encourage and advise the sport of ice skating in all its various forms.

Home Rink: Winterhawks Skating Center | 9250 SW Beaverton Hillsdale Hwy., Beaverton, OR 97005

Mailing Address: Skating Club of Oregon c/o Winterhawks FSC | PO Box 748 Beaverton, OR 97075

Current Winterhawks Figure Skating Club Officers

Interim President - Ikaika Young

Vice President - Shirley Yau

Treasurer - Izumi Harukuni

Secretary - Amanda Kotlyer

Current Board Members

Hospitality Chair - Arleen Tam

Fundraising & Special Orders - Kelly Balazs

SAFE Sport - Sun Park

Chair Members

Membership Chair - Natalie Haima

Hospitality Co Chair - Shirley Yau

Test Chair: Doug Hansberry

Sanctions Chair: Bob Raemer